Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy

Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy

Melissa de la Cruz

  • $16.99
    Precio unitario por 

Hardcover with dust jacket
336 pages
Real life and fairy tales collide in a new middle-grade series from #1 New York Times–bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.

Nothing ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s small California town. The sun shines every day, the grass is always green, and while her school swears there’s no bullying, she knows firsthand that isn't true. But one day, when she’s walking home from her favorite bookstore on her own, something strange occurs.

Filomena is being followed by Jack Stalker, one of the heroes in the Thirteenth Fairy, a book series she loves. She must be dreaming or still reading. But Jack is insistent—he’s real, the stories are real, and Filomena must come at once!

Soon, she is thrust into a world of fairies, princesses, sorcerers, and slayers, where an evil queen drives her army to erase the Fairy tribes. To save the kingdom, Filomena must find the truth behind the tale of the Thirteenth Fairy before the cycle of destruction begins again.

También recomendamos